

Asiakastieto Group Plc Annual General Meeting 2019

SHAREHOLDERS' NOMINATION BOARD'S PROPOSALS TO THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 2019

- 1. Nomination Board proposes that the number of Board members be six (6).
- 2. The Board proposes that Bo Harald, Petri Carpén, Patrick Lapveteläinen, Carl-Magnus Månsson and Martin Johansson be reelected as members of the Board of Directors. The Board proposes Petri Nikkilä and Tiina Kuusisto to be elected as new members of the Board.

Nomination Board has evaluated that all candidates are independent of the company and all, except Patrick Lapveteläinen and Martin Johansson, are independent of the significant shareholders in accordance with Corporate Governance Code 2015 of Finnish Listed Companies.

3. The Board proposes that the remuneration payable to the Board of Directors Chairperson be 50 000 euros per year and to other Board members 55 000 euros per year. An attendance fee of 500 euros shall be paid per Board of Directors meeting.

The chairpersons of Board of Directors committees shall be paid an attendance fee of 500 euros and the committee members shall be paid an attendance fee of 400 euros per committee meeting.

- 4. The Board proposes that reasonable travelling expenses for the attendance to the meetings shall be paid to members.
- 5. The Board proposes that no remuneration will be paid to the Nomination Board members. The Board proposes that reasonable travelling expenses for the attendance to the meetings shall be paid to members.