Investor relations pages are avaliable in both, Finnish and English.
Sijoittajasivut ovat saatavilla sekä suomeksi että englanniksi.

Please select language
Valitse kieli

Organization

Organization

You can read more of our organization structure here. Enento Groups Executive Management Team consists of the Company’s CEO and other members with Nordic responsibility, appointed by the Board of Directors.

Jukka Ruuska

CEO
jukka.ruuska@enento.com

Jörgen Olofsson

CIO
jorgen.olofsson@enento.com

Elina Stråhlman

CFO
elina.strahlman@enento.com

Heikki Koivula

Director, Risk Decisions
heikki.koivula@enento.com

Karl-Johan Werner

Director, Customer Data Management
karl-johan.werner@enento.com

Heikki Ylipekkala

Director, Digital Processes
heikki.ylipekkala@enento.com

Siri Hane

Director, SME and Consumers
siri.hane@enento.com

Mikko Karemo

Director, Sales Units
mikko.karemo@enento.com

Victoria Preger

Director, Marketing and Communications
victoria.preger@enento.com

Eleonor Öhlander

Director, HR
eleonor.ohlander@enento.com