Investor relations pages are avaliable in both, Finnish and English.
Sijoittajasivut ovat saatavilla sekä suomeksi että englanniksi.

Please select language
Valitse kieli

Organization

Organization

You can read more of our organization structure here. Enento Groups Executive Management Team consists of the Company’s CEO and other members with Nordic responsibility, appointed by the Board of Directors.

Jeanette Jäger

CEO
jeanette.jager@enento.com

Daniel Ejderberg

CIO (from 1st Feb)
daniel.ejderberg@enento.com

Elina Stråhlman

CFO
elina.strahlman@enento.com

Gabriella Göransson

Director, Consumer Insight
gabriella.goransson@enento.com

Karl-Johan Werner

Chief Data & Analytics Officer
karl-johan.werner@enento.com

Heikki Ylipekkala

Director, Digital Processes
heikki.ylipekkala@enento.com

Siri Hane

Director, Business Insight
siri.hane@enento.com

Mikko Karemo

Director, Sales Units
mikko.karemo@enento.com

Victoria Preger

Director, Marketing and Communications
victoria.preger@enento.com

Eleonor Öhlander

Director, HR
eleonor.ohlander@enento.com